Sunday, October 23, 2011

Celebrating my home girl "Oh Donna" Bday... (Ladies night edition)

Celebrating my home girl "Oh Donna" Bday... (Ladies night edition)


Getting Ready to get white gurl wasted!!



Me and the Bday Babe...muah!!!






Tiff knows how to party!!! ( shot glass full of patron with a cup of Poison Punch on the side)



Correction... 2 shot glasses and a cup of poison punch ( my fault .. Don't hurt nobody T)



Cause We Like to Parte te te( beyonce voice)




In the lobby waiting for the cab...T is so far gone...like on another planet gone #wasted



I Told the security officer to snap this...cause Tiff couldn't even hold the f'n camera straight... Smh.


Summer So Hot dot Com!!.... Muahhhhhh xoxo

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Summer Ross.... The "Coming Out" photoshoot?!??

Being stuck on the plantation is killing all of my free time (so depressing ) However, I did find enough "me" time to do a "Coming Out" of retirement photoshoot!!!


Running late as usual


Finally made it!! Muah!!


Ohhhhh.... I could buss one off for Brooklyn right now..... I luvvvvvv BIG accessories!!! ( so sexy )



The Shoot is over... Back on Planet Brooklyn .... Grabbing a quick bite to eat....( shrimp, chicken and broccoli in garlic sauce)....my ish!!


P.S.....I had an Effin blast!! I was a bit rusty but overall it went extremely well. variety is a must... So I switched it up on em....rocker chic and an old school hip hop throwback look...( Pics coming Soon!!)


Location:Manhattan and the Brooklyn zoo

Sunday, September 19, 2010

PRIMADONNA TV: EP 3 :SUMMER ROSS TALKS ABOUT HATERS WHILE PICKING COTTON...

SUMMER ROSS: " DAY AND NIGHT" SHEMIX iS CRAZZZY!! DOWNLOAD LINK AVAILABLE

for the rest of this month..i will be cleaning out my musical closet...making room for some new fire!! im gonna be providing you guys with the hottest remixes ever created by yours truely.....FREE DOWNLOAD LINKS WILL BE PROVIDED AS WELL..so download them..and turn me all the way up in your trucks,suvs, ipods and etc!!!


Thursday, February 4, 2010

Summer Ross.. One Down

One of my closest friends just gave me the illest tongue lashings of my life...... Can I be mad?? Naw..cause the truth is always welcomed(the good,the bad n even the ugly).. he writes.... "well of course ur hearing this for the first time.. cause MS ROSS IS DA BOSS.... N nobodys opinion matters to you unless its makin u money and nobody got balls enuff to say it ... That attitude is good for da music industry but not good for people who actually care for you " <---ummm sweety... I can't help it...I'm addicted to paper...These were the cards i was dealt....money first.. Everything else after...

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Random Thoughts


Some Ppl fail to realize that being star studded is just who I am... get over it already! (FYI " a jealous man is a weak man. being jealous is the same as being defeated " ) so when ur hatin a** is filled with envy ... I win!! N sweety ...I've been winning alot lately ( BIG SMILE) #subliminal

"I'm Ready for my Close up" Coming Soon

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Awww...isn't he precious??.. I kno

Prince Coco Chanel is ready for his close up..bi@tches!! In his little doggie mind he knows he's Fabulous like his Mama Ross.






"I'm Ready for my Close up!" Coming Soon!

Thursday, October 29, 2009

NEW TATT

Why am i soooo addicted to Shopping, Music, Fashion, MAC and ink???
Anyway..Heres the skinny behind the new tatt ... On multiple occasions (especially through my lowest lows and darkest hours) ... I've had dreams about this one particular saying "Created in the likeness of God" so I decided to go and get it inked...

The WARM UP...





The GAME FACE.. Frontin like that ish don't hurt





The Moaning n hollering like a bi@tch???( ok ok...I Had to delete some scenes.. Cause the streets ain't ready for all that)



The FINISHED PRODUCT















Tuesday, September 29, 2009

CONDOM MAN from the 5th floor!!

Oh great!! .... Stuck in the elevator w/ CONDOM MAN from the FIFTH FLOOR.. He's like"Hey sis here's a few condoms and lub ..I also have flavored for oral"....... Okkay... I'm feeling grossed out rigggghhtt abooouuuttt...NOW!.. He's old enough to be my POPs!... oh lawwwwd.. Whyyyyyy me ?!?... I shoulda just took the f#ckin stairs!! No one... I repeat No one escapes "Condom Man" w/ out a handful of the jammies



"I'm Ready for my Close up" Coming Soon

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Summer Ross is Strictly business!!!

I really regret giving certain ppl my #... since when business turned into pleasure?!... I'm not your "sweety" "Hun" or "boo"stop texting me on some "what are you doing?" type vibe... What am I doing???! ... You really wanna kno?? Not"You" fam!!! So pls stop hitting me up like we go wayyyyyy back from garrison!!.. Dead all that quick!! Before u rubb me the wrong way...Just CTC( cut the check) Fam!!!.. N we good!!...

Thursday, August 27, 2009

Split Personalities

Summer talks to Ms.Ross

Has that dreadful relationship of 2yrs turned me into a different person?

Being "political" w/ ppl I dont even like ... Suppressing my true feelings just to spear  others...being the bigger person in every bugged out situation.. stopped cursing cause "him" didn't like it...and often worried about what Gma thought of me.... Ms.College grad.... Pursuing a rap/ music career ...

Ms. Ross to Summer
 
woMAN up Or Jump out the window w/all that timid sh*t..... thinkin and manuvering how you feel just to spear others...sounds Ridiculous.. Dead all Dat! ... Who spear our f#cking feelings? Nobody!... Its time to think w/ ur brain and not you heart..... as far as music go...Bi@tch we the best ....it's either they get down w/ the get down or sit the f#ck down.....you better check ur emotions at the door....get ur sh*t together Quick!.... Or I'm taking over!

Monster Ross

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

"Loving you is Wrong" EXCLUSIVE TRACK!!



Only available on the Mixtape "I'm Ready for my Close Up!" no im not talking about a dude...im actually talking about my love for rap

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

TURN YOUR ORGINAL SONGS INTO RINGTONES(IPHONE 3gs)

Open iTunes.

Step 2 Find the song that you want to make into a ringtone.

Step 3 Listen to the song and find the part of it you want to use.

Step 4 Write down the start and stop times of the clip.

Step 5 Right-click the song and select "Get Info."

Step 6 Click the "Options" tab.

Step 7 Type in the start time of your ringtone in the text box next to "Start Time" in the minutes:seconds (i.e. 2:01) format.

Step 8 Type in the end time of your ringtone in the text box next to "Stop Time." Make sure the ringtone is no more than 40 seconds long.

Step 9 Click "OK".

Step 10 Right-click your song again and select "Convert Selection to AAC". Wait for iTunes to convert your song. It will create a duplicate version.

Step 11 Right-click the ringtone and select "Delete".

Step 12 Click on the "Keep Files" button.

Step 13
Find the file. It's usually in your User folder under Music > iTunes > iTunes Music and under the band's name. It will have an extension of "m4a." (if you have widows vista scrol down for tips to change M4a into m4r)

Step 14 Replace the "m4a" extension of your ringtone with "m4r". You can either double-click slowly to re-name your file, or right-click and select "Get Info" on a Mac or "Rename" on a Windows PC.

Step 15 Click "Use .m4r" or the PC equivalent when the system warns you that the change may affect the use of your file.

Step 16 Double-click the ringtone file. ITunes will automatically add it to your ringtones folder in your iTunes Music Library.

Step 17 Connect your iPhone and sync your ringtones



In order to change the file extension in Vista you will have to perform the following steps. This was performed on Vista Home Premium w/ SP2 & iTunes 8.2.0.23.

1) Open the folder where ringtone is saved.
2) Click on the help icon (?) in the upper right hand corner of the window.
3) Type "Folder Options" in the search box and press enter.
4) Click on option 1 "Change folder views and behavior".
5) Click on the link "Click to open Folder Options".
6) Click on the view tab.
7) Uncheck the box next to "Hide extensions for known file types" and press ok.
8)You should now see the file extension. Rename the file to end with ".m4r".
9) Double click and itunes does the rest.

Saturday, June 27, 2009

WILL I AM side of the Story

In my opinion Perez Hilton is such an attention whore and will do anything for publicity. Even if it means provoking people!! very dangerous game your playing P!





Saturday, June 20, 2009

The College Grad

After the ceremony I ate brunch with Chuck, Joe Bidden's Wife and Bloomberg
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS........

Saturday, June 6, 2009

JAY Z EXCLUSIVE D.O.A w/Funk Flex and Mr. CEE

It's Finally here....who better then HOV to put that Bullshit to rest!!! your careers are OVER!!!!

DEATH OF AUTOTUNES!!....Brooklyn Lets Go!



Jay Speaks on the State of Hip Hop

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Are They selling "SWAG" or Music?

I hate so called artist who use rap as a meal ticket! chances are that 99 percent of the time their music is GARBAGE!..Some artist will try to fool people by using catchy hooks to cover up their wack ass bars..... So are they selling "SWAG" instead of quality music? hmmmmmmmmmmm.....duh (they can be talking about plucking their pubic hairs, but no one would catch that cause listeners are too mesmorized by the "swag" or how hot the hook sound)....Have you heard the trash Jim Jones been putting out lately? What about cam'rons, "Cookies n Apple Juice"? How about Soulja boy's verse on "Swag On"? (The hook was hot but the bars were on Zero)... and that's why i had to save the day and do the official SUMMER ROSS Gmix( u can hear it on www.myspace.com/SummerLyrics) Oh yea............ what is a Stinky Leg or Stanky Leg? whateva it is...it still sounds disgusting.....but im sure you get the point!

I digress....next topic

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Uncle Ruckus Hates Black People....



How does he hate Black people, when he's blacker than a Mutha F#cka? This cartoon is crazy but I cant front, its hilarious! why he said.... "hang that niCCa NOW!....I got the rope right here!"....do you think people like this really exist?( Uncle Toms...in other words ... Ppl that hate their own kind)

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Whats inside my bag?

My Favorite hand bag


hmmmm....lets see


*NOtebook....for ideas and writting down my bars down
*KEYS.......w/ mad keychains
*I.D..... my baby face got ppl thinking im bearly 18
*Hello kitty DEBIT Card....don't need Credit ...i gots my own bread!
*Pink Comb
*Pink Brush
*pink Mirror....so now you know....blue is my favorite color
*Lip Gloss's..Mac/BobbiBrown/V.S/Lancome... I love that Plastic,juicy,so shiny it might slide off your face look! Lol
*eye shadow.....don't really like it that much, but its in here.
*Mascara....Fake eye lashes makes me nervous..one false move and they be gone with the wind
*Lotion....travel size bottle from Bath n Bodyworks
*perfume... Escada
*Shimmering body mist.. not to much...just enough to give that exotic glow
*100 calorie snack...party mix and wheat thins are poppin!
*My Blackberry/charger...I'll go bannanas without my BB
*Police Mace... This shit will lay 10 niccas down at once......and i have 2 cans, One Can For Each Eyeball!! so pls try me!
*IPOD..... I'm a RAPFANAIC! Biggie,Jay-Z,Beanie Seigal,Jada Kiss,Summer Ross....Then all the other so called HIP HOP music...got some Fergie too..don't sleep!
*loose change...never can find it when i need it....SMH
*Gift Cards...like $300 worth
*Bracelets/accessories ..... was partying hard and forgot too take them out
*Body Frosting from fredricks?........okkkay... im busted!....he said... im so sweet that he wanna lick my Frosting...so i let him lick the frosting!

okkay nosey now you kno whats in my bag whats in yours?(Man Bags Count!)

Sunday, May 24, 2009

SIGNS OF A LAME.....

Before each Statement say LAME ASS NICCAS......

* Are so emotional (on some Carl Thomas Sh*t)...no, I don't wanna be your girlfriend.... so build a bridge and get over it!.... or maybe.... you should...ummm..... i don't kno.. jump off of it!....(lol it was just a suggestion)

* Always try to impress people by talking about what they have, who they know and what they Can do for you.... oookay sweety if you really had all of that pull....then ummm
why are you broke, busted and still living at home with your mom? let me guess...its a recesssion.......(rigggghhhhhttt)


* At some point or another would ask "what did you buy me?" or "when you taking me out?".... Trading places was kinda sexy when Usher did it but FYI your not Usher and with that being said.... I didn't buy you shit!...if i dont offer...don't ask!

(DONT FORGET TO SAY LAME ASS NICCAS BEFORE EACH STATEMENT...PROCEED!)

* Complain about daytime minutes...but as soon as the clock strikes 9pm...they wanna blow your jack up and hold you hostage over the phone..... stop your bumassness and get a new plan!

* Invite you over to their house and never want to go out .....pls tell me what the hell can I do at your house that i cant do at mine? oh yea....i kno.... stare your mother in the damn face! and plus my outfit is way too sweet to stay couped up in this dump! see ya latas

* Are thirsty and feen to beat are you going through puberty or something?...even if you got the chance... sweety this is too much p___y for you to handle....so pls lil boy run along and kick rocks!

***WARNING... Lames will try to get over on you with their smoke and mirror tricks, foolishness, bummatry and fakery...if a nicca displays any of these characteristics...hold on to your jimmy choos and get your pretty little ass out of there!***

Monday, May 11, 2009

I didn't have to kill the Dj






Shout outs to NYC sexiest promoters Silent Storm Ladies and special shout outs to Dj Velocity for spining my Remix to "Rockin that Thing" @ club Drom..... muaaaaaaaaahhhhh xoxox......I had a Ball....you already know Rossy had to kill em with the black Tory Burch take em to church dress!!

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Summer Ross in: Blame it on the alcohol

This pic was from my Photo Shoot/Video Shoot for "She Cold"(video is posted to the right in ms.Ross if you Nasty T.V). i had on a White penguin blazer,fishnets,and Miss Sixty peep toe Boots....too bad he didn't snap a picture off my banging ass shoes ...sorry girls...maybe next time. I finished that bottle before i even finished the shoot..I admitt it was a little unprofessional of me.....but so the F#ck What!.........Ms.Ross is BOSS!! muahxoxox

Photobucket

Summer Ross in: Keep up with the Ross's

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

BURY ME IN MY BIRTHDAY DRESS

Five days after my Birthday(March 12th)..... I was on my way to school in a cab ....all of a sudden, I heard horns honking and screeching of breaks..... thats when i looked out the window...and saw a car coming toward us at full speed!! The car crashed into the side of the cab(the side that i was sitting on)
The cab driver lost control of the vehicle and we went flying through a
gate. Despite all the noisy activity that was going on.....I couldn't hear a thing! not even the noise from the crash or the noise from the window
shattering... upon impact things were moving in slow motion.....(i felt like i was in a movie) Time FROZE!!... all I heard was my heart pounding in my chest..then
I asked myself.. self.. is this it? have I lived my life to the fullest? is March 12th
the day I die? and if it is.....Do they make shiny pink caskets? Anyway, everything was
silent... the driver was slummed over his steering wheel ....then I opened the door and Stumbled out the car....
without a scratch or bruise however i did feel some pain in my back,neck and around my waiste .....but that didnt stop me ....... I stood
up(like a champ)..and thanked my maker for allowing me to see another day... and thats when i realized he
had bigger plans for me! for that I am forever greatful..


IM READY FOR MY CLOSE UP!COMING SOON!!

Sunday, February 15, 2009

Summer Ross ....Valentines Day Sucked Big Time!!!....heres what happened..


How nice......
a card, some candy,a teddy bear and a half karat diamond necklace ....How nice!.. You shouldn't have........My real thoughts were..... No really u shoudn't have!..Where..'s the other half of the karat..? Why did u by me candy..?I'm already sweet..! Are you trying to rott my F#..ckin teeth.. out! Where..'s the Gucci.. pumps.. and matching bag I asked for? Next time sweetie.........pls...... no surprises..... Just stick.. to the god damn script!

Summer Ross in ......Who is this guy?........Oh he's.................


I was at Club Strata chillen with my S.S.L Fam in the VIP section...DJ SELF was doing his thing on the 1's n 2's.... When This dude dressed in all black came over and was like Miss can you follow me.....ummm....First of all sweetie...who the hell R ya? i didn't know this nicca from a whole in the wall so i was questioning him as i followed behind him(yea yea i kno ikno)...too bad i couldnt hear one word of what he was saying...... if something should of popped off i was gonna kick my jimmy choos off and run like i was Marion Jones...(i dont run from nobody but that nicca was HUGE!)I followed him into another VIP section and he escorted me over to r&b singer AVANT! AVANT got up from around his flock of groupies and we gave each other a hug and kiss on the cheek(took pictures)....then he explained that he asked his body guard to bring me over to him.(damn..im doing it for thick bi@tches everywhere!!) we exchanged business cards and then i told him to look out for me...im on the come up....then i dipped(im not a feen bean...i know he didnt expect for me to leave but thats how your suppose to do it!)

my song made it up in the "Hottest Song" category on Hardcore Jamz!!

My Song is in Rotation on HARDCOREJAMZ.COM....IT made its way into the "HOTTEST SONGs" CATEGORY!!!! go on and request my song!!!....keep me in rotation!



href="http://www.hardcorejamz.com">www.hardcorejamz.com



..check out my B girl stance!...im swaggerlicious!(new word) dont bite! Shouts to RAMo n them Jersey Boyz.....R&R

Summer Ross @ Don Hills chilling w/ ENVY and JUNE


I was chilling with Envy and June the other day at Don Hills......Freeway performed and he killed it! I was breaking bread with him after he performed and then it hit me..... freeway is mad short!he's like 5'3(lol)........ Thats still my hunny ........... The RoC should of signed me....amil was alright......but Im Better!


Summer Ross is in the upcoming April issue of FOUNDATION MAGAZINE!


Yea ...i Kno...i was Happier then a mutha f#cker...Foundation is a Hip Hop Magazine that is in Competition with The Source and XXL.....if you didn't know...now you know..(keeping yall updated)

March issue ...Thats a Good Look cause my Bday is on the 7th. I'm gonna get twisted to the 2nd Power!.....Rose(moet) in the cup......while the DJ plays my Rockin That Thang Remix...... i'll be good money....all night!....ill keep you posted on where i'm going to have the Magazine and Bday Celebration!.....

Whats Goodie Silent Storm Ladies?....we going straigt to the top!!



He(major label) Said I(Summer Ross) dont look like a Rapper!!


and then i said.................................. Where's the Boss at? cause you damn sure dont look like one! Then thats when his raggedy a** fell back(my point exactly!)........ Since I was already feeling myself hard body I looked around the room and asked... "whose next?"...i was waiting for a ni**a to say something stupid... cause i was ready to end someones career...EARLY!

*of course he didn't want to work with me after that....because of my smart mouth...but he got what was coming to him!
What does a Female Rapper look like? am i suppose to look like a butch?(no offense)okkay maybe a lil......but seriously ....what? you want me to be walking around in fitted caps and a mean mug? Bitch im too cute for that...ill stick with the baby face, gucci pumps and big kool aid smile.....im too Sweet!

The words inside the book are still going to be the same even if the cover is not what you expected!


So I guess my lyrics aren't valid because i dont look Rough enough .... but guess what im on a different level.... so Step ya game up !

Hi, I'm Summer Ross!....... and you are?????


Nobody cares! lol (im glad thats out the way)



I would like to properly introduce myself. I'm am Summer Ross aka da Kake Lady aka the lyrical genius aka Ms.Too legit to quit aka Thick Barbie wanna Play? aka your man loves me like he's never going to see me again aka Marc jacobs baby aka Ms. Ross if ya Nasty........... please Don't sleep..... I can do this sh#t all day! I'm coming Straight out of the double"O"(BK all day!) and trust me i have seen it all! I consider myself an advocate, Bk's Representative, a story teller, and an iconic figure for Bad bi @ tches everywhere!!


do excuse me if i come off a little.................... ummmm i don't kno....................COCKY!


but whose gonna feel you if your not feeling yourself?.... (message!)lol